St Marys Junior Rugby League Senior Premierships

St Marys Sydney Shield Premiers 2017

Western Districts Junior Rugby League 1908 to 1946

Coach: Sivio Fornari

Parramatta Districts Junior Rugby League 1947 to 1966

Year: 1957
Coach: Lance Thompson

Year: 1961, 1962, 1963, 1965
Coach: Martin Gallagher

N.S.W 2nd Division (Later Renamed Metropolitan Cup in 1974)

Year: 1993, 1994
Coach: Mark O’Rielly

Year: 2001
Coach: Tim O’Brien                                             

Penrith Districts Junior Rugby League 1967-

Year: 1977, 1978
Coach: Tony Mitchell

Year: 1980
Coach: Jeff Breadsell

Year: 1984
Coach: Mick Lewis

Year: 1987
Coach: Cliff Cartwright

Year: 1990
Coach: Ron Coskerie

Coach: Phil Sullivan

Year: 1995
Coach: Doug Falconer

Year: 1999, 2000
Coach: Mick Cartwright

Year: 2002
Coach: Brett Hill

Year: 2005, 2007
Coach: Bob Beveridge

Year: 2010
Coach: Troy Cassell

Year: 2013
Coach: Gavin White

Year: 2015
Coach: Brad Drew

NSWRL Ron Massey Cup/Sydney Shield

Year: 2017                                                                                                                                                                                                    Coach: Luke Swain

Waterstone Grill Bambusa Buffet Coffee Shop Go Bananas

© St Marys Junior Rugby League Club

SiteSuite Websites